All Power To The Positive! Vol#7, Episode #1.


“You show me a capitalist, and I’ll show you a bloodsucker.” – Malcolm X



“Hell Yeah” – dead prez

“Soah” – Ganja

“Perfect Imperfection” – Kevin Gates

“It Won’t Stop” – Sevyn Streeter, ft. Chris Brown

“Some How Some Way” – Lil Bibby, ft. Meek Mill

“Garvey’s Ghost” – Burning Spear



“The Sermon” – Fly Moon Royalty

“Viva Fidel” – Rebel Diaz

“A Change Is Gonna Come” – Aretha Franklin



Sensei Lewis and Jacob Brown: Turkey, Russia, and Syria, Confronting Prison Censorship (and What YOU Can Do), George Carlin: Amerikkka is Bulls—t, and More. Explicit. Very EXPLICIT. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *